CCM Research and COVID-19 Updates – Dr. Issam Awad

Dr. Issam AwadJoin us on Thursday, February 25th at 7 pm ET (6 pm CT,  5 pm MT,  4 pm  PT) as Dr. Issam Awad, chair of the Angioma Alliance Scientific Advisory Board, shares updates from the world of cavernous angioma (cavernous malformation, cavernoma) research, including the atorvastatin trial being conducted at the University of Chicago. He will also share thoughts on COVID-19 vaccination and answer viewer questions.

Pre-registration is required.  Register Here