December 3rd Webinar: Let’s Accelerate our Journey to a Cure!

Cure Accelerator InitiativeOn December 3rd at 7 pm EST (6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT), Connie Lee, Angioma Alliance President & CEO, will be hosting a webinar in which she will be sharing an exciting new 2021 initiative that will move us to the next level in research and outreach. We are poised to begin a sprint to better treatments and a cure. Find out how.

We’ll also use this time for updates and for general questions and answers. Please send questions to Connie Lee (clee@angioma.org) ahead of the event.

Registration is required:  Accelerating Cures Webinar Registration

Our regular weekly Angioma Alliance support group will be held after the webinar.