Webinar: CCM Updates in the COVID-19 Era, August 13th

Please join Dr. Issam Awad, Chair of the Angioma Alliance Scientific Advisory Board, Kristina Piedad, and Connie Lee for a brief “CCM and COVID-19 update” and an open question-and-answer session on Thursday, August 13th at 4 pm PT, 5 pm MT, 6 pm CT, 7 pm ET.

Please submit questions for Dr. Awad to Connie Lee at clee@angioma.org.

Registration is required.