Atorvastatin Trial Update and Other News

Dr. Issam Awad
Please join us on Thursday, October 15th at 7 pm ET, 6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT.

Dr. Issam Awad, cerebrovascular neurosurgeon and chair of the Angioma Alliance Scientific Advisory Board, will share with us the latest news on the progress of the atorvastatin trial to treat cavernous angioma with symptomatic hemorrhage. His Nurse Coordinator Kristina Piedad and Senior Research Project Manager Agnieszka Stadnik will also be joining.

This webinar will include a question-and-answer session. If you have questions for Dr. Awad, please email them to Connie Lee at clee@angioma.org ahead of the webinar.

Registration is required.